Reviews and Testimonials

Below are some reviews and testimonials from those who sought my help. Note that these are real redditors (or other social media) with real karma and posting history. You may confirm this yourself. My fee is 15% of any contents recovered up to 10 BTC in value, and 15% of any contents recovered above that. Unlike other services, there is no lower limit to the value of a wallet I will recover, because I love to do this!

May 5, 2022 – Recovered a 12-word Bread wallet seed recovery phrase

Corei (u/cspazzproduction) had a missing word in the 12-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase for his Bread wallet. He (securely) sent me his 11 words, and also provided a Litecoin address. Since Bread wallet has now migrated to Coinbase wallet with a different derivation path, this posed unique challenges. Nevertheless, I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

April 25, 2022 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger wallet seed recovery phrase

Jordan (u/Extension-Demand-369) had a missing word in the 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 23 words, and also provided an Ethereum address. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

Dec 31, 2021 – Recovered a 12-word seed recovery phrase for Coinbase wallet

Tucker had an invalid 12-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Coinbase wallet. Since Coinbase wallet is hosted online, this required some creative script writing. Once that was done, I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

Oct 20, 2021 – Recovered a 12-word seed recovery phrase for Temple wallet for Tezos

Sophie had an invalid 12-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on her Temple wallet for Tezos, which was loaded with important NFTs. Since Temple wallet is hosted online, this required some creative script writing. Once that was done, I successfully cracked her seed in a couple hours.

Sept 12, 2021 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger wallet seed recovery phrase

Saad (u/saadudin11) had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Blue. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and advised that he possibly held various cryptocurrencies including Litecoin, though was unable to provide any addresses! Nevertheless, I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

July 2, 2021 – Recovered a 12-word KeepKey wallet seed recovery phrase

Nahid (u/drankthedew) had an invalid 12-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his KeepKey. He (securely) sent me his 12 words, and advised that he held Dogecoin. However he could not provide any addresses! This took a little longer than usual therefore, but I successfully cracked his seed in a day.

May 11, 2021 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger wallet seed recovery phrase

Bobby Berg (@oryeo213) had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and also provided Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum addresses. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

May 10, 2021 – Recovered a 24-word Trezor wallet seed recovery phrase

Steve had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Trezor. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and also provided a Litecoin transaction hash. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

April 12, 2021 – Recovered a 12-word Trust Wallet seed recovery phrase

Sai had an invalid 12-word Trust Wallet seed recovery mnemonic phrase. He (securely) sent me his 12 words, and provided a BNB and Ethereum address. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

March 21, 2021 – Recovered a 12-word SafePal wallet seed recovery phrase

Sulaiman Umar (@mysinceritymind) had a missing word in his 12-word SafePal wallet seed recovery mnemonic phrase. He (securely) sent me his 11 words, and provided a BNB address on Binance Smart Chain (BSC). I successfully cracked Sulaiman’s seed in a couple hours.

March 8, 2021 – Recovered a 24-word DeepWallet (CertiK) seed recovery phrase

David had an invalid 24-word DeepWallet seed recovery mnemonic phrase. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided a CertiK (CTK) address. DeepWallet is semi-custodial in the sense that it is web-based and requires 2FA for transactions. As such, solving David’s problem required additional creativity. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

February 19, 2021 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger Wallet seed recovery phrase

Emmanuel Enwerem had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided a Bitcoin (BTC) address. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

February 17, 2021 – Recovered a Litecoin WIF (Wallet Import Format) private key

Shane had an invalid Litecoin WIF (Wallet Import Format) private key. He (securely) sent me his invalid private key, and I successfully cracked his private key in a couple hours.

February 14, 2021 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger Wallet seed recovery phrase

Royce had a missing word in his 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 23 words, and provided an Ethereum (ETH) address. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

February 2, 2021 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger Wallet seed recovery phrase

Sal Lucia (@sallucia) had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided a Tron (TRX) address. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

January 5, 2021 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger Wallet seed recovery phrase

Bejita (@5limee) had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided an XRP and XLM address. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

December 22, 2020 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger Wallet seed recovery phrase

@jrhinehart34 had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided an XRP address. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

December 1, 2020 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger Wallet seed recovery phrase

Hung Ma had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided a few different cryptocurrency addresses he thought might have been used on the seed. It turned out none were! But despite that, I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

October 29, 2020 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger Wallet seed recovery phrase

Marcial Capeda had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided a Bitcoin and XRP address. After we cleared up some initial confusion about one of the words (Marcial had to help me read his handwriting!), I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

August 8, 2020 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger Wallet seed recovery phrase

Sharon had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on her Ledger Nano S. She (securely) sent me her 24 words, and provided a couple Bitcoin transactions. I successfully cracked her seed in a couple hours.

July 27, 2020 – Recovered a 24-word Green Wallet seed recovery phrase

Brian Ajong had a missing word in his 24-word Green Wallet seed recovery mnemonic phrase. He (securely) sent me his 23 words. Green Wallet is semi-custodial in the sense that it: i) uses proprietary derivation paths; and ii) can require 2FA for transactions. As such, solving Brian’s problem required writing some brand new scripts, which took a day or so. Once I had it running, I successfully cracked Brian’s seed in a couple hours.

June 3, 2020 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger wallet seed recovery phrase

u/jmuizz had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided an address at which he’d received XRP. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

May 4, 2020 – Recovered a 12-word Token wallet seed recovery phrase

u/Keneclinton had an invalid 12-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase. He (securely) sent me his 12 words, and provided an address at which he’d received ethereum. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

March 3, 2020 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger wallet seed recovery phrase

Kieran had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided a couple addresses at which he’d received Bitcoin. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

February 16, 2020 – Recovered an 18-word Coinomi wallet seed recovery phrase

u/SamwiseGamespree had only 16 words of the seed recovery mnemonic phrase for his Coinomi wallet. He was not even sure how long the original phrase was, but we hoped it wasn’t 24 words! He (securely) sent me his 16 words, and provided a couple addresses at which he’d received Litecoin. I successfully cracked his seed in a few hours.

January 26, 2020 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger wallet seed recovery phrase

u/SHass07 had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me several partial seed phrases that had been split in half, and provided several possible addresses at which he’d received Bitcoin. I successfully cracked his seed in a few minutes once I had all the relevant information.

December 1, 2019 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger wallet seed recovery phrase

u/Darkvertig0 had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and provided an address at which he’d received Tron. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

October 7, 2019 – Recovered a 12-word Ellipal wallet seed recovery phrase

Farid had a missing word in his 12-word Ellipal wallet seed recovery mnemonic phrase, and did not know which one. He (securely) sent me his 11 words, and also provided an address at which he’d received Bitcoin. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

September 24, 2019 – Recovered a Litecoin WIF (Wallet Import Format) private key

u/PISmoo had SIX missing characters (!) in his Litecoin WIF (Wallet Import Format) private key. He (securely) sent me his partial private key, and I successfully cracked his private key in a few days.

September 2, 2019 – Recovered a 24-word AEZEED cipher seed for a Bitcoin Lightning Network wallet

u/WillTheThrill1969 had an invalid AEZEED cipher seed for a Bitcoin Lightning Network wallet. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

August 30, 2019 – Recovered a 24-word Trezor wallet seed recovery phrase

u/gastonberruezo had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Trezor. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and also provided some addresses at which he’d received Bitcoin. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

August 25, 2019 – Recovered a Litecoin WIF (Wallet Import Format) private key

u/kira156 had an invalid Litecoin WIF (Wallet Import Format) private key. He (securely) sent me his invalid private key, and I successfully cracked his private key in a couple hours.

August 5, 2019 – Recovered a 24-word Ledger wallet seed recovery phrase

Amir had an invalid 24-word seed recovery mnemonic phrase on his Ledger Nano S. He (securely) sent me his 24 words, and also provided some addresses at which he’d received Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

July 3, 2019 – Recovered a 12-word Loaf wallet seed recovery phrase

u/Rabimaster had a missing word in his 12-word Loaf wallet seed recovery mnemonic phrase, and did not know which one. He (securely) sent me his 11 words, and also provided an address at which he’d received Litecoin. I successfully cracked his seed in a couple hours.

Contact us
Please email the address in the image below (note the .’s in the address not -‘s).

Or on …
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/E-renter
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ERZZZ14

Feels great to help people recover their crypto. Can’t wait to help the next one but of course I hope you all write down your seed words 🙂

Cryptocurrency Wallet Recovery Service
Reviews and Testimonials
Cryptocurrency Exchanges and Games

Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com